“The Grey – Trailer” on YouTube | Decisions, Decisions

I’m still seriously torn on whether or not to see this film.
On the one hand, it looks like it’s extremely well-made and seems to be ultra-compelling. I thoroughly enjoy Liam Neeson’s talent. And I love wolves. But therein lies the potential issue…
I love wolves! And, if what some are saying is true, this movie has given them [wolves] a bit of a bad name. Any graphic scenes, with them being either injured or killed, would most likely also be very difficult for me to watch. What can I say… I’m a sucker for animals -tried ‘n true. 😉

In the meantime, I’d happily welcome any suggestions / recommendations / or personal opinions, should anyone happen to have any that they’d like to share.

Thanks for reading!

“Good morning… And best wishes for a beautiful day.” ❤

Leave a Reply

