“Flock of ‘Seagulls’!”

Fri Mar 25 ’11

Matt and I had the amazing opportunity to observe an enormous number of seagulls flying overhead, this past Friday! It was a gorgeous sight! I absolutely love seagulls -they always give me the feeling of being just that much closer to the sea (despite how far inland they actually are); and the last time I was able to see them en masse like this, was in eastern Kentucky several years ago.
…Needless to say, I wish that I’d had my dslr-style with me, rather than having to rely on my phone’s camera to capture what could’ve been such a spectacular photograph…

dEfyant Message Sent via BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

